Testimonials

F&M Auto Repair

3125 Frederick Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21229

410-233-6777 Phone
410-233-6669 Fax

Mon – Fri 8 AM – 5:30 PM
Sat 8 AM – 2 PM

What our customers are saying…

Courtney Hall
Courtney Hall
23:43 13 Nov 19
Literally the best auto shop I’ve ever visited! From their fair pricing to their stellar customer service, I only trust F&M for my auto repair needs. They’re not pushy when they notice additional repairs you may need and are always up front and honest. Going anywhere else is taking a risk with tour wallet and one of your biggest investments, your vehicle! Thank you, F&M!
Tennielle Dorsey
Tennielle Dorsey
17:46 09 Oct 19
Great shop from start to finish! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Everything was explained to me that was done to my vehicle, and they are affordable and will work with you. Great place!
Andrew Schuetz
Andrew Schuetz
23:49 24 Apr 19
great customer, service. Nicole is a great woman to deal with
walter dodd
walter dodd
15:57 20 Apr 19
I truly appreciate a respectable mechanic shop.. one that dosent over charge you for small inexpensive repairs they earned my business as of today.. I will return as well as refer my personal friends and family keep up the great professional work.until next time
Melanie Curry
Melanie Curry
05:44 06 Mar 19
The are awesome and reasonable they take good care of you. I felt welcome from the time I ame in to drop my car off to the ti.e I pick it up. I will be sending people there way. Thank you F&M my car sound just like the other day I brought it. I will be back.
Ernest Gabriel
Ernest Gabriel
21:24 01 Feb 19
I had wonderful experience at F&M Auto Repair, the staff was pleasant and professional. The work was completed as promised on time. I drove 20 miles just to get work done and I would do it again. Nicole and Nikki were so polite to me that I have to come back again. Thanks again for your help.
Adam Appel
Adam Appel
04:09 24 Jan 19
Extremely helpful office staff. Fast work on your car
Namaste Mo
Namaste Mo
20:59 23 Jan 19
Jose Vasquez
Jose Vasquez
16:45 21 Jan 19
Garth Dawes
Garth Dawes
02:25 04 Jan 19
Vickie Burks
Vickie Burks
01:19 04 Jan 19
Customer service is awesome, they had me in and out within 2hours
Vickie A Burks
Vickie A Burks
21:37 03 Jan 19
service is awesome and fast
Jon Saboe
Jon Saboe
14:50 30 Dec 18
Excellent complete service. Excellent pricing.Unfortunately, the inspection that was supposed to take 2 hours took 6.Would definitely go back for other services, however.
ilal Mamah djiman
ilal Mamah djiman
10:38 26 Dec 18
Great customer service! I will definitely come back for services
Tommy Lee
Tommy Lee
03:43 02 Dec 18
Don Tmatter
Don Tmatter
20:50 08 Oct 18
I pulled in for a state inspection knowing i at least needed an alignment. Everyone working there was knowledgeable and friendly enough n professional enough. Cost of inspection was average, alignment was lower than average. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Front office told me where i could get decent food nearby while i waited. Pizza was good. They offered complimentary drinks and the tv remote. I passed but it was kind to offer. When i did ask for something it was a phone charger and they were nice enough to let me use theirs. Passed inspection and alignment feels great. Overall total experience i was very satisfied. And at the very end i got a free carwash conveniently located next door. Thanks ppl.
David NorLewis
David NorLewis
11:19 19 Jul 18
Griffin Vondell
Griffin Vondell
03:58 10 Jul 18
Crystal Talbert
Crystal Talbert
16:01 03 Jun 18
The two young ladies that work at the desk there are very polite, honest and nice...very good at there job as well as the team of mechanics that work with them...Thanks.
Daveed Rocks
Daveed Rocks
15:17 16 May 18
Too bad
Laniece Jenkins
Laniece Jenkins
20:50 07 May 18
AWESOME!!!!!
Teshawn Davis
Teshawn Davis
12:43 13 Mar 18
Quality work
Kenyatta Dod
Kenyatta Dod
13:58 18 Jan 18
Solid service a bit pricey.
Theodora L
Theodora L
21:48 03 Oct 17
Daquan Cooper
Daquan Cooper
17:49 30 Sep 17
This place as good quality work
Nedim Alajbegovic
Nedim Alajbegovic
18:20 08 Sep 17
Tajman McCray
Tajman McCray
00:10 03 Sep 17
I had a good experience there. The front desk woman was very informative and answered every question I had. They took care of my issue. I would definitely go back for more services when I'm in the area.
Kflu Kflu
Kflu Kflu
14:55 08 Aug 17
I get my ignition interlock monitored there and get all of my car repairs fixed there. Both nicoles are the most competent and friendliest office managers i have ever dealt with. Those girls need a raise!!!! I will always go back to F & M for all of my automotive needs.
Sam Thomas Jr
Sam Thomas Jr
11:44 30 Jun 17
Pro: very professional, competent, efficient. Very colorful digs. Con: while having good access to Frederick Avenue, the facility is crowded by other nearby businesses...parking is at a premium.
Earl Ruff Jr
Earl Ruff Jr
06:18 08 Feb 17
Pamela Dupree
Pamela Dupree
15:16 02 Jan 17
Very good customer service
G Purk
G Purk
01:09 27 Dec 16
This shop has given great service for our customers that we refer when we tow there cars
Damone Dennis
Damone Dennis
16:38 25 Dec 16
Fast service
Frank Coburn
Frank Coburn
13:17 21 Sep 16
Theresa Schreffler
Theresa Schreffler
21:04 23 Jul 16
virgil collington
virgil collington
18:15 20 Jun 16
Went here to just rent a truck turns out they do pretty much everything and i got a free car wash with my rental!
Nicole A
Nicole A
16:50 26 Apr 16
BEST Customer Service EVER!Realistic people who understand "We are not a mechanic" & doesn't treat us like we are stupid for not knowing anything about our car lol! That's why we go to them! & they work with you when your money is tight
Justine Jones
Justine Jones
14:57 22 Mar 16
I love it there , their customer service is excellent the people their are caring have a positive attitude. They tell you everything that's wrong with your car
Ashley King
Ashley King
18:35 27 Jan 16
My company was in a crunch and F&M Auto was there to help, no questions asked. Nicole was thorough and friendly. Thank you, F&M Auto for allowing our vinyl install deadline to be met!
Brittany Williams
Brittany Williams
21:03 19 Oct 15
They are so down to earth and judgement free. I love ms vivian and Nicole....great people.
Nicole Ayag
Nicole Ayag
12:28 23 Sep 15
STAFF IS AMAZING! Hospitality at your finest! & trustworthy work
Jacqueline Boyce
Jacqueline Boyce
15:49 29 Jan 15
I had a nail in my tire ,it was getting late & the service department was about to close, but they took the time to fix my tire, make me feel welcome even though i knew it was time for them to leave and also offered a free beverage while i waited. Also there's a great new dollar store across the way. I would highly recommend their shop. Great service goes a long way. Thanks again.
Marque Williams
Marque Williams
23:35 02 Jan 15
Joseph Mcmillan
Joseph Mcmillan
14:39 30 Jul 14
Tracy Noble
Tracy Noble
04:22 03 Jun 14
Amanda Lloyd
Amanda Lloyd
13:35 20 May 14
LongLive LorRon
LongLive LorRon
17:59 19 Mar 14
Calvin Monroe
Calvin Monroe
16:13 19 Mar 14
Jacqueline Boyce
Jacqueline Boyce
17:08 27 Jan 14
I Love this Place!!!
Debbie Taylor
Debbie Taylor
18:17 05 Oct 13

Good service.

Gerrod Davis, May 31, 2018


They are great. Ask for Frank the mechanic.

Micquan Leonard, May 20, 2018


Great service.

No Name Provided, May 9, 2018


Customer service is awesome!!!

Laniece Jenkins, May 7, 2018


Prompt and courteous service as usual.

Frederick Stiefvater, May 6, 2018


Fast and friendly service…Also very professional… 5-star quality and service!!!

No Name Provided, May 2, 2018


Great customer service!

Gerrod Davis, April 21, 2018


The customer service is and always awesome. They make sure before and after you understand everything that is and was to be/get done. I was very pleased with the work that was done on my car.

Shelley Marshall, April 18, 2018


They helped find the problem with my car which was leaking oil at a fast rate and got my inspection done all in the same day the staff were awesome and I can tell their very popular with the number of happy clients I met.

Lee Kelly, April 11, 2018


Love it!

Ronnie Holman, March 18, 2018


Customer service is outstanding!!!!!

Laniece Jenkins, February 14, 2018


F&M has been taking of my vans for a few years now always great service and excellent work.

Earl Ruff, January 15, 2018


Fantastic service!

Craig Cousin, January 12, 2018


Very helpful, courteous, informative. The woman at the front desk went out of her way to explain and provide information. I would definitely recommend.

Margaret Burney, January 9, 2018


Their service is great & fast & the prices are reasonable.

Brittany King, December 31, 2017


Well I came in for an inspection to drive Uber, and the shop was busy but they took time out to take my information and car told me what was wrong and the work I didn’t to complete inspection, both ladies were very nice and professional, offer me drinks , conversated as with me to pass the time and it was a few hours but it seemed short because of the great service, thanks again.

Paul Stackhouse, December 20, 2017


Very helpful!

Ykitta Martin, November 24, 2017


It was a good experience the service was top of the line. And the young lady customer service was outstanding I couldn’t have any better service. Thank you f and m the mechanic was top of the line that worked on my car.

Gloria Hawks, November 14, 2017


Very knowledgeable of issues with my car, and fixed them right away.

Ladawn Oneill, November 4, 2017


Great customer service every time!!!!

Laniece Jenkins, October 25, 2017


Fast and friendly service…Technicians and cashiers were very knowledgeable about the service and the amount of time it would take… Prices were phenomenal…

Craig Cousin, October 18, 2017


Everything was going so wrong that day, Nicole & Mr. Berry made everything better for myself. My car was back up in running in 30 min.

Labrea Stevenson, October 16, 2017


Does a good job I have been going here for a couple of years I have not had no concerns keep up the good work?

Sandra Ward, October 16, 2017


Awesome!

Laniece Jenkins, September 26, 2017


They did a good job.

Sandra Ward, September 17, 2017


Excellent!

Edwin Richardson, September 2, 2017


The experience was positive and everyone at the shop was nice and respectful. The woman running the shop gave me a good price for the work I was getting done. I will definitely be coming back in the future.

Tajman Mccray, August 22, 2017


Service was excellent as always. Found my problem and was able to repair with top notch results.

Earl Ruff, August 1, 2017


I came in for an oil change not only was I satisfied with the time it was done in as well as future information on what matter or will need to be serviced in the near future as well… Due to an under the car inspection… Thank u…

Charles Queen, July 4, 2017


Received great customer service from Nicole and Lisa, they are well informed and very helpful when making recommendations about the work being done on the vehicle. The techs that work on my vehicle did an outstanding job and had me back on the road a very satisfied and happy customer.

Earl Ruff, May 31, 2017


Love the staff…Frank is awesome!

Zandra Lipscomb, May 22, 2017


I always receive excellent service!

Edwin Richardson, March 23, 2017


The receptionist Nicole was very, very attentive. She made everyone was taken care of. She made sure everyone was comfortable, even as far as giving up her seat so that someone could sit down.

Darci Beane, March 6, 2017


Service was great didn’t have to wait long.

Cynthia Burton, January 20, 2017


The mechanic is very forthright about what’s good and what needs repair, what repairs could be done on my own and what repairs I should get a professional to do. He’s interested primarily in extending the life of the car, very consumer-focused.

Rahula Strohl, January 5, 2017


I received the usual courteous and professional service as usual. Everything was done to my satisfaction.

Frederick Stiefvater, January 1, 2017


Edwin always gives excellent service at F&M!

Edwin Richardson, November 5, 2016


I very happy that my van was repaired properly and you worked with me through a very difficult time (loss of a family member and my vehicle was sorely needed.

Reginald Thornton, October 21, 2016


Always I receive excellent service.

Edwin Richardson, October 20, 2016


Frankie and the guys over at F&M are awesome. I’ll never go anywhere else!!!

Christin Damron, September 13, 2016


Awesome service love Nicole and Frank!

Zandra Lipscomb, August 24, 2016


Fast friendly and professional!

Michael Hawkins, August 17, 2016


Everyone is nice and they work with you. I feel like I’m apart of the family. I will be back in the future!

Michael Hawkins, August 17, 2016


Prompt and courteous assistance as usual.

Frederick Stiefvater, August 10, 2016


F&M Auto Repair is a community auto care shop. Customer service is awesome with Nicole & the crew. Affordability & dependability is what F&M offers.

Soraya Ray, July 25, 2016


Nicole was her usual efficient self, getting work schedule and following up on the job afterward. Frank did a top-notch job of taking care of my problem, making sure that I was totally ready to get on the road and even looked at and set up things to take care of another task which I had wanted done. Great job!

Earl Ruff, July 16, 2016


The service is always excellent!!!!!!!!

Edwin Richardson, July 9, 2016


I love coming to F&M …Nicole always has a smile, very professional…Frankie the mechanic is awesome.

Zandra Lipscomb, July 9, 2016


Good I will let them repair my truck any day.

Will Jackson, May 18, 2016


Excellent workplace!!!!

Dashirah Mckee, May 11, 2016


It was nice, everyone was very polite and friendly. The mechanics did wonderful work

Robert Veazy, May 7, 2016


Excellent every time I go there, front desk help is marvelous!

Marlow Minor, May 4, 2016


I was very pleased with the young lady that was working when I came there she was able to find the leak in my tire I could have had a blow out driving if it wasn’t for her give that girl a raise she knows whats going on and treats the customers with respect.

Paticia Beale, April 17, 2016


Great place for services. Employees are very polite and understand your needs.

No Name Provided, April 4, 2016


The service I get @ F&M is always excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Edwin Richardson, March 25, 2016


The lady at the desk is very friendly and knowledgeable. She does a great obviously multitasking and taking care of people.

Jonathan Mark Hayes, March 24, 2016


It was very good and fast I didn’t have to wait too long.

Loren Foster, March 24, 2016


Hey, thanks for the great, fast service. It is very convenient for me to come over and get my car serviced while I get my nails done and I appreciate the free car wash that comes with it. And the front desk lady, I think her name is Nicole if I remember correctly, is very professional and knows exactly what she is doing. Thank you.

Courtney Floyd, March 16, 2016


Great service, friendly staff.

No Name Provided, January 28, 2016


Great service and friendly, informative staff. Would definitely return.

No Name Provided, January 27, 2016


Love the customer service there needs to be more helped hired to speed up the process though and to make service more accessible to the client.

Brittany Williams, January 4, 2016


Great service in and out quickly!

Micquan Leonard, December 21, 2015


Help any way they can with any problem that you have.

Nevin Smith, December 14, 2015


Staff maintained consistent customer service through busy hours.

Umi Patterson, December 10, 2015


Excellent service as usual!

Frederick Stiefvater, November 29, 2015


The service was horrible, the receptionist doesn’t listen they try to talk over you. I use to recommend f and m but I won’t anymore.

Vickie Burks, November 13, 2015


I always outstanding with a smile service there the ladies are always polite and timely.

Marlow Minor, November 2, 2015


Nicole and Jennifer were as helpful and patient with me as they could possibly be although, after a few days of waiting on word of my car’s progress, I became a bit agitated. I thank them for that. Frank is understaffed and needs help to complete his backlog of vehicles on the lot and I was unaware of just how large that backlog was until a few days into him not being able to repair my vehicle, however, he was very helpful in diagnosing the problem so that I was able to get my car to another shop that did the work. This I still consider a success and would like to thank Frank for that…With a car this age (2001) I will be back and hopefully Frank and the team will have found as honest a mechanic as frank to assist him there.

George Robinson, November 1, 2015


My service with F&M Auto Repair is excellent. Frank is outstanding!

Edwin Richardson, October 26, 2015


Very much (please).

Marlow Minor, October 5, 2015


The quality of service took a little longer than I anticipated but it was well worth it. Wonderful job!

Wayne Jackson, September 28, 2015


Outstanding customer service!

Brenda Finkley, September 20, 2015


All ways excellent service!!!!!!!!!!

Edwin Richardson, September 14, 2015


Service at F&M was excellent as usual, the technician frank renders excellent advice and performance. Ms. Vivian was more than helpful at the service desk.

Earl Ruff, September 12, 2015


So far this experience has been nothing short of amazing. The front desk manager Vivian was friendly and informative with a great smile! And the mechanic who did the assessment gave me a sense of honesty that is rare in my recent encounters with local mechanics. (he showed me the problem, rather than just telling me) that goes a long way in my book…Not to mention you’re 4 blocks from my home, how lucky am I?…Certified emissions repair station, ASE certified. I look forward to a long and beneficial relationship for this car and those to come. Thank you!

George Robinson, September 11, 2015


It was prompt and efficient, also informative!

Alfonzo Witherspoon, August 27, 2015


Always I get excellent service!

Edwin Richardson, August 14, 2015


Every time that I bring my vehicle there Mrs. V makes my day, very polite and respectful, please give your employee a raise a big one, paid vacation, and recognition for an outstanding job.

Marlow Minor, August 10, 2015


Every time I come to your establishment I get excellent service!!!!!!!!!!!

Edwin Richardson, August 6, 2015


It was on time, staff friendly and informative.

Ellen Hill, July 29, 2015


Every time I go in for service there’s nothing but good experiences. Prices are great and the employees are knowledgeable.

Vivian Brunson, July 29, 2015


I came in for an oil change I was completely satisfied with the service speed and knowledge.

Kevin Lacy, July 15, 2015


I have been doing business with F&M Auto Repair since March of this year, I have always had an enjoyable moments each time, if I had a bad day Vivian would give you those eye’s and lift your day up , or her humor of making people laugh is the bright spot of coming there, it;s always clean, pleasure front desk person will inform you of everything that’s being done and very helpful to all of your needs at your facility.

Marlow Minor, July 14, 2015


Staff was professional as well as friendly. Work performed was done in a timely manner and details of work being done explained satisfactorily.

Earl Ruff, June 9, 2015


Calm resolved in time in which…Ii was able to give concerning it being a work day for me…Thank u…

Charles Queen, June 5, 2015


Great service!

Dashirah Mckee, May 24, 2015


Nice environment, great service!

Dashirah Mckee, May 24, 2015


Great service!

No Name Provided, May 18, 2015


Love the service and great customer service support.

Thomasine Felder, May 13, 2015


Everyone was great and I was in and out in no time.

Vivian Brunson, May 12, 2015


Vivian and everyone are always friendly and service is quick.

Jonathan Mark Hayes, May 3, 2015


The staff were very friendly and personable and also detailed in explaining how to use my equipment.

No Name Provided, April 29, 2015


The times that I have had service done to my automobile at your facility was excellent, the staff was most always professional, straight forward, and honest with me about my work that was done, I have to give cutos to vivian, and the supervisor who has spent time helping me with my vehicle and always with a smile, the shop reminds me of barber shop movies, a nice place to visit.

Marlow Minor, April 24, 2015


Fast friendly service. In and out the door in moderate time.

Robert Brice, April 23, 2015


Great service. Extremely professional.

No Name Provided, April 20, 2015


Excellent!!!!! The customer service and the machine……

Edwin Richardson, April 3, 2015


I get my breathalyzer serviced at F&M auto. I am there once a month and always have a great experience, I am in and out, they always answer all my questions and are always polite and helpful. I was so pleased with their services that I got my car serviced there as well and just like all my other experiences, they were very helpful and knowledgeable. The shop and lobby are always clean and it is easy to get to. Thank you F&M!

Heather Lee Press, March 17, 2015


Customer service was excellent service rep was able to explain work that needed to be done and the job was completed in the time frame that was given.

Earl Ruff, March 5, 2015


Great experience they really came through for me.

Andre Deane, February 14, 2015


Very good, the counter lady was very friendly. The mechanic (I think his name was Jeff) seem really cool suggested things that he thought I may need. To which I responded that I will be back and most likely request him for my work.

Eric Roberson, February 11, 2015


Very polite staff.

Stephen Burks, February 7, 2015


Very good job to my car.

Kenneth Peters, February 6, 2015


They are awesome!!!!!

Teshawn Moultrie, February 5, 2015


The services are a bit slow sometimes, but the workers are nice and welcoming.

No Name Provided, February 3, 2015


Excellent customer service!

Roy Edward Dasch, January 28, 2015


I was not pleased this time with the service I received, the problems I feel all pertained to the replacement of my engine.

Vickie Burks, January 25, 2015


Very pleased with the service and work that was done.

Earl Ruff, January 21, 2015


Great service and very nice people.

Vivian Brunson, January 16, 2015


You guys have great customer service!

Kelvin Williams Sr, January 2, 2015


The service is great! No complaints.

Erick Antonio Requeno-Bonilla, December 29, 2014


Service was fast and excellent!

Justin Marvin Samuel, November 24, 2014


Vivian is awesome!

Vickie Burks, November 22, 2014


It’s always a good experience. I was in and out quickly. Everyone there is always helpful and accommodating.

Sean Mitchell, November 14, 2014


Everyone is very nice and helpful. Never had a problem.

Heather Lee Press, November 10, 2014


Fast service

Lemar Montgomery, November 6, 2014


I was pleased as usual of the service provided as usual.

Frederick Stiefvater, November 4, 2014


Don’t recommend anyone getting an alignment done. Must not be trained in that department….. All other work I received there, I was pleased with.

Lemar Montgomery, October 22, 2014


It was great as always. Vivian is pleasant to talk to when waiting for your car to be serviced.

Melanie Gross, October 15, 2014


The repair shop has convenient hours and will go out the way to make things work for you.

Vivian Brunson, October 13, 2014


I enjoy the friendly service & straight to the point ways of dealing with customer issues or problems…I’m sure to return & recommend y’all services to friends & unfamiliar folks who know enough of F&M Auto Repair!

Charles Queen, October 6, 2014


Great friendly service! Willing to service my car even though I was running a couple minutes late and they were about to close.

Mandolin A. Singleton, August 31, 2014


Great customer service!

Pearl Crowley, August 31, 2014


Prompt and courteous service I have come to expect!

Frederick Stiefvater, August 23, 2014


Great experience, never any issues!

Kenneth Desean Person, August 20, 2014


Excellent!

Lemar Montgomery, August 10, 2014


Excellent service!

No Name Provided, August 1, 2014


People were friendly! My interlock install took longer than I expected but got it done!

Jospeh M., July 30, 2014


Good service just needs better parking.

Pamela C. Ramsuer, July 29, 2014


The service was good but I think the parking could be better.

Pamela C. Ramsuer, July 29, 2014


It’s was quick easy and they did an excellent job.

Charne Spencer, July 26, 2014


Great to work with.

Melinda Ludy, July 23, 2014


In and out, no hassle.

Kenneth Desean Person, July 20, 2014


As always Vivian is the consummate professional. Although I don’t get my car calibrated there anymore, F&M was the first place that came to mind when I needed a filter. I feel like I can trust the services I receive…Thanks again.

Melanie Gross, July 2, 2014


Very polite environment.

Stephen Burks, July 2, 2014


Manners were taken care of promptly and professionally.

Frederick Stiefvater, June 29, 2014


Great service.

James Ray, June 29, 2014


Very good auto service.

James Ray, June 29, 2014


Work is always fast and reliable.

Kenneth Desean Person, June 22, 2014


Fast on time and very good thanks!

John Fulton, June 20, 2014


The staff is nice & friendly, I never have to wait too long when I’m dropping my vehicle off, and the prices are always right. I would highly recommend this repair center to all my friends & family.

No Name Provided, June 14, 2014


High-quality thorough work habits provided by technician professional, knowledgeable and courteous customer service staff!

Cora Brown, June 11, 2014


They are always nice and helpful.

Jesse Edward Hammer, June 11, 2014


Great service!

Melinda Ludy, May 26, 2014


Everyone was professional and helpful.

Frederick Stiefvater, May 25, 2014


As always, excellent service!

Kenneth Desean Person, May 24, 2014


The service I received at F&M auto was wonderful and a relief after all the chaos other auto shops had put me through.I will definitely return to F&M for all of my car-related needs and will always refer others to F&M. Thank you, Steve and company for taking great car of my car!

No Name Provided, May 21, 2014


Ms. Vivian and the staff are always nice, but there is an issue that they are not in control of. Waiting to hear from Mark on it.

Michael Anderson, May 10, 2014


The people here are nice and helpful and have always gone out of their way to give great service and communication. When they couldn’t fix some body work at their shop, they printed out a bunch of information to give to another shop so I could get it resolved. The last time I went in for quick service, their maintenance guy went above and beyond and spotted another potentially dangerous issue with my car which he proceeded to fix on the spot. I haven’t had major work done here so I can’t speak to that, but every time I’ve been here it’s been a speedy and satisfactory experience.

No Name Provided, May 7, 2014


Polite people.

Stephen Burks, May 4, 2014


As always, walked right in and got service. No wait, no hassle. Excellent work!

Kenneth Desean Person, April 30, 2014


Great service!

Vivian Brunson, April 22, 2014


Very friendly, professional and accommodating!

No Name Provided, April 15, 2014


It was very reasonable. Rates are great during the economic times…

James Ray, April 15, 2014


Very pleasant people and very good manners always smiling and keep u smiling and service excellent.

Stephen Burks, April 15, 2014


The service was quick. Everyone was helpful and pleasant.

Claissa Wilson, April 13, 2014


The receptionist was very nice. And my tire was fixed in a timely fashion.

Michael Anderson, April 13, 2014


Very fair and prompt.

Venera Brown, April 13, 2014


The entire staff in the repair center is very pleasant and helpful.

No Name Provided, April 11, 2014


The people that work there are super nice. You can talk to them on a personal level. They take care of you. I really recommend them to anyone looking for a mechanic because they know what they are doing.

Maija Erika Eshmont, April 5, 2014


Very good service courteous and professional staff.

Ronald Ferguson, April 4, 2014


In and out the customer service was great greeted soon as I opened the door and step in.

Stephen Burks, April 2, 2014


In and out as usual. Staff is always willing to assist.

Kenneth Desean Person, March 30, 2014


I love how they had got me in and out with my inspection!

Chris Handel, March 26, 2014


Excellent service! Looking forward to continuing having service with F&M Auto Repair.

Edwin Richardson, March 17, 2014


The assistance I received from Vivian was outstanding!

Frederick Stiefvater, March 16, 2014


Wait time was ok in and out.

Stephen Burks, March 15, 2014


Friendly, fast, competent service.

No Name Provided, March 12, 2014


Everyone is very nice. I have an appointment on Monday, the 17th on an accelerator issue, it would be great if they can look into a lighting problem I am experiencing. The parking lights don’t always turn off when I shut off the engine, even though I turn the switch to the off position.

Michael Anderson, March 11, 2014


Service was great.

Kenneth Desean Person, March 1, 2014


Great, friendly staff who really understand what consumer service should be. It’s also a wonderful benefit they offer the chance for financing.

Denise Dorsey, February 17, 2014


Vivian and Jackie were awesome as always. Vivian even let me use her personal phone because mine was dead. Keep them.

Melanie Gross, February 9, 2014


I was in and out, no long wait. Very courteous staff.

Kenneth Desean Person, February 5, 2014


Was very satisfied with the work that F&M did on my car.

Dara Alexander, February 4, 2014


Professional and know what they’re doing.

Jason Smith, February 2, 2014


I always have a pleasant time when I visit F&M. I’m in and out and everyone is very helpful.

Wayne Robert Michael, January 25, 2014


Exceptional service!

Davell Wood, January 20, 2014


These guys are the best I hit a man cover last night and I thought I had gotten a hole in my tire I google for a tire man in the area and they gave me F&M Auto Repair which was right around the corner when I got there I informed them of the situation they were working on other cars but they came out to see exactly what was going on. They found the problem my rim was bent and they went to fix it immediately it was a minor bent but they took their time to make sure everything was fixed and charge me a reasonable fee thanks steven I do appreciate your service and I will be using you again in the future.

David Rice, January 18, 2014


Both ladies were great as usual. Even though I’ll only be coming for two more times, I’ll miss talking to them.

Melanie Gross, January 13, 2014


Very friendly and quick service. I was very impressed with the service

Roy Edward Dasch, January 13, 2014


Very good service!

CHESTER CLEARENCE, January 11, 2014


Excellent service, can’t complain every time I go and get my monitor gets checked out, thank you for providing excellent service.

Jennifer Alvarenga, January 5, 2014


I like their service.

Tyrone Wallace, January 5, 2014


Its a great company!

No Name Provided, January 3, 2014


The team @ F&M are great and I will return for further services!

No Name Provided, January 2, 2014


I really like coming to F&M, the staff is very friendly and they are very accommodating. Vivian is very nice.

Melanie Gross, January 2, 2014


Service was quick and reliable as always. Staff was very nice.

Kenneth Desean Person, January 1, 2014


They do good work plus they get you in the fast.

Donta Mitchell, December 30, 2013


Very good!

John Camphor, December 30, 2013


F&M really does a great job with my vehicle every time I come in. Viv is so nice!

Joseph Mollica, December 30, 2013


Very good work very courteous. And professional!

Ronald Ferguson, December 30, 2013


I was pleased with the service.

Willie Bagley, December 30, 2013


They’re under new construction, which is great but a few signs on how to get through the maze would have been helpful.

Wayne Robert Michael, December 29, 2013


Good service!

Donta Mitchell, December 28, 2013


Great people great service!

Kim Dong, December 25, 2013


The service was good all of the people were courteous.

Ronald Ferguson, December 19, 2013


Very professional and fast!

Deborah Gray, December 15, 2013


Very good and fast service!

Sara Banks, December 7, 2013


The staff @ the shop was very friendly & courtesy!

No Name Provided, October 25, 2013


Very good service fast and efficient. The attendant was very knowledgeable.

Ronald Ferguson, October 24, 2013


Great customer service and knowledgeable mechanics!

No Name Provided, October 8, 2013


Very good service, everyone was professional and knowledgeable.

Ronald Ferguson, October 2, 2013


Quick & friendly services.

No Name Provided, October 1, 2013


So far things is looking good. I wil be back.

Leslie Milton, September 30, 2013


I really like the people at F&M. The girl who calibrates my car is very nice. I do not like the policy change about not letting others bring your car in. I am at work most of the times you are open and cannot make it there before a certain time. What difference does it make? Other people drive my car. I also don’t understand your new credit card only policy. That really eliminates a lot of the population.

Melanie Gross, September 24, 2013


Fast and perfect job done!!!

David Hong, September 20, 2013


F&M is a respectful environment. The people that work there are nice. They care about how you feel when it comes to resolving problems with your car. They are always busy which means good business 🙂

Maija Erika Eshmont, September 19, 2013


It was great service. Thank Y’all. ))

Tyrone Wallace, September 14, 2013


I really liked F&M Auto Repair. They did a good job on my car. The people that work there are friendly and professional. I would recommend this place to anyone. 🙂

Maija Erika Eshmont, September 6, 2013


It was a very good experience. The employees.Were very courteous and efficient.

Ronald Ferguson, September 1, 2013


It was a very good experience. All of the employees were courteous and efficient.

Ronald Ferguson, September 1, 2013


The ladies @ F&M are great and the technicians are honest and made me feel like no questions were too much. I would return and recommend this shop with no problems.

No Name Provided, August 20, 2013


I’ve had my oil changed and my rotors replaced. ..Can’t really complain they accommodated my needs and I was satisfied. I love that with every service u get a free car wash which is really nice…Other work that was recommended will eventually get done but they don’t beat u over the head about it….All the staff is professional and caring. I loved 5he place…Just come early the get b7sy really fast and are usually full by mid noon…I suggest making an appointment.

Ervin Acree, August 15, 2013


The service here was great! The ladies including the lady who helped set my appointment and the other who handled my paperwork were great! I got my car back in the same condition that I lent it out! The did a great job on my interlock system, so I booked another appointment to have them fix my brake lights!

Felicia G., August 10, 2013


As always the service was great. And the employees courteous and knowledgeable.

Ronald Ferguson, July 31, 2013


Great and fast service!

Melinda Ludy, July 29, 2013


I I had a very good experience at f m. The service was great and employees courteous.

Ronald Ferguson, July 26, 2013


The staff is wonderful….. Always there when I need them and they never give me any bad advice… I love F&M and I will always return there for all my services!

No Name Provided, July 23, 2013


The turn around time was excellent… They not only had to order the part but the repair as well.

No Name Provided, July 23, 2013


Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable!

Brandon Cheeks, July 23, 2013


The associates @ F&M are patient and really care about what’s best for the customer. I have told multiple friends of your establishment and hope that you continue on with your great service!

Vivian Brunson, July 23, 2013


My experience with this shop was outstanding…..No long wait at all they get right to the job 🙂

Stephanie Stewart, July 22, 2013


Great service!

Dale Bradsford Nestor, July 20, 2013


Awesome service very fast and dependable!

Dale Bradsford Nestor, July 20, 2013


I get my car serviced here every time. I always get great service the people there always make me feel comfortable! They are kind and funny, I always enjoy their company. Such a pleasure to visit F&M every time! Don’t think I’d ever go to another shop! Thanks a lot, keep up the good work!

Nicole Ayag, July 20, 2013


You guys are great! Keep up the good work!

No Name Provided, July 19, 2013


Nichole went the extra mile, interacting with LifeSafer on my behalf to ensure I was able to keep my device unlocked and installed. Without her, I may have lost time at work, or possibly my job.

DMJ, July 18, 2013


Very nice to deal with, will you see me again.

Melinda Ludy, July 18, 2013


Awesome customer service, always helpful. Manager Jackie is wonderful. Great place!!!!

Melissa Danielle Lovell, July 18, 2013


You guys are great I really enjoy bringing my car to you guys for service it’s all about the customer with you guys keep up the good work and ill keep bringing my vehicle.

Roderick McFadden, July 18, 2013


Great business, prices are reasonable, friendly workers. I enjoyed my time waiting for my car to be worked on joking around. They will make you feel welcome. Thanks for the outstanding service:)

Stephanie Stewart, July 18, 2013


In and out in 5 min! Fast n friendly as usual.

Jonathan Mark Hayes, July 13, 2013


I love your service. Excellent staff! Was out of the shop in less than 10 minutes.

Philip Omanya, July 9, 2013


Every person there is friendly and professional.

Jasmine Patryce Jackson, July 3, 2013


Excellent service. Friendly people ..Keep up the good work!!

Martin Haggerty, July 3, 2013


The service center is convenient & the staff is great!

No Name Provided, June 30, 2013


They are always friendly!

Melanie Gross, June 30, 2013


F&M auto really does outshine most auto service centers in the area. The staff is always courteous and professional.

No Name Provided, June 25, 2013


Very knowledgeable and worked with me.

Melinda Ludy, June 22, 2013


Appointment time was honored. Service was quick.

Roger Williams, June 20, 2013


The service was great and the technicians were honest about what was needed, in turn, they saved me a bunch of money. The attention to details & making sure I was comfortable as I waited will keep me as a customer. Thanks again!

Vivian Brunson, June 16, 2013


F&M was very professional as usual!

Melanie Gross, June 4, 2013


Fast and affordable.

Daniya Christine Chedekel, June 3, 2013


I dropped my car off and thought it would take a day however it only took an hour. Great service short wait.

Vickie Burks, May 30, 2013


This was truly a great experience! I got the appointment when requested, the car was finished on time, the work was all completed as requested, and the staff was very pleasant to deal with. What more could anyone ask for? I will certainly go back for any future service needed.

Charlotte Rothenhoefer, May 24, 2013


Great customer service! I really appreciate everything you all do and have done. Keep it up.

Roy Edward Dasch, May 23, 2013


Fast sweet service, they are the best! I love them! You guys are awesome! The best customer service, any other shop I go to has no customer service but F&M is nothing like them! <3

Nicole B, May 20, 2013


Thank you very much for your kind and courteous service. This was my first time visiting your location and I found your staff to be wonderful to deal with. They were enthusiastic and most concerned with my satisfaction.

Mark Howard Westcott, May 15, 2013


This is a place that you want to stay away from….. No integrity what so ever!!!!

Tanya Washington, May 15, 2013


My experience was just awesome, the staff treats you like family the quality of workmanship is great, I will continue to always have my car serviced at F&M. Auto.

Sharon Cross, May 12, 2013


Good service. Friendly staff.

Martin Haggerty, May 1, 2013


My visit to F&M was excellent. They were very nice and took care of me quickly. I will refer all my friends to F&M!

Allen Brian Dayhoff, April 28, 2013


Very happy with all the services I happy received. Have and will keep recommending F&M to my friends.

Wayne Robert Michael, April 23, 2013


Good.

No Name Provided, April 13, 2013


Very friendly and helpful staff!

Dale Bradsford Nestor, March 17, 2013


My visit was good I would return there for tire issues in the future and refer friends!

Kazuyko Anderson, March 14, 2013


The customer service is always done with a smile and a thank you. Never have been treated rudely.

Stephen Michael Harris, March 4, 2013


Great service and quick.

Melinda Ludy, February 19, 2013


Great and speedy service. Very friendly and professional.

No Name Provided, January 25, 2013


Good service home feeling and fast. The price is discussed up front. The bonus was a car wash for any service performed plus a referral program. Don’t like being asked to use debit only for the merchant to avoid fees.

Talisha Hill, December 30, 2012


The experience at F&M auto was very good. They were professional and things were completed in a timely and responsible fashion. I would recommend F&M auto to my family and friends. You should go and check them out as well.

Tyrone Chaplin, December 23, 2012


First-ever visit. Great team of people. My car ran noticeably better afterward.

No Name Provided, December 16, 2012


Quick and accurate.

Daniya Christine Chedekel, December 13, 2012


In & out service, with a fair price! Thank you!

Kirk Vincent Roberts, November 8, 2012


Always fast, friendly, and flexible!

No Name Provided, October 31, 2012


Great and courteous service. 2004 Dodge Durango.

Douglass Harris Jr, October 28, 2012


Great customer service, friendly and I wad in and out of there very quick service.

Shannon Elizabeth Johns, October 27, 2012


Great in and out service!

Vena Sasser, October 23, 2012


Great staff office and tech!

Antoine Harris, October 18, 2012


Great job I will return as needed!

Gerry Bell, October 17, 2012


Great service they are really on point found the problem and fixed it.

Craig Ross, August 30, 2012


I was able to come in the shop a day early to download data from the interlock. I was done within 15 minutes.

Paul S., August 24, 2012


This is one of the cleanest auto repair shops around. The people are friendly & knowledgeable and the prices are very affordable. I recommend this shop to all my family & friends.

No Name Provided, July 20, 2012


I recently had my car worked on in the shop they are great people with excellent customer service skills I will always be bringing my vehicle and referring all my friends there. Thank you F&M!!!!!! 😉

Jacqueline B, July 20, 2012


The 1996 Buick Regal is running just fine since I had the transmission leak fixed! The repair work was professional and the cost reasonable.

Richard Mcgeehan, June 27, 2012


My experiences of visiting F&M have been good ones. The workers are very helpful and knowledgeable. Plus the females that work out front are pretty.

Shawn Alonzo Hudson, June 8, 2012


Oooops! He did it again. Frank, gots me out another jam. The man is just an incredible wealth of solutions. Modern-day MacGyver of autos. Thanx for putting back on da road.

Neale Mulligan, April 30, 2012


The service on the Camaro was timely and the work was professionally done

Richard Mcgeehan, April 18, 2012


It was great got me in and out very quick!

Craig Ross, April 12, 2012


My car was scraping on the tires so bad that it had to be towed to F&M Repair. Frank put it up on the lift and had the problem solved shortly after. F&M provides professional service at affordable cost.

Richard Mcgeehan, March 27, 2012


I drive from Western Maryland to get my car worked on by these guys. I won’t let anyone else touch my cars.

James Mettee, March 26, 2012


Love this place. Honest and the right prices.

David Litaker, March 14, 2012


These guys are great, no matter what I bring any of the cars in for they are quick to get it sorted out and me back out on the road right the first time. I recommend them to all my friends.

Michael Kurpicski, March 3, 2012


The service was fast, efficient, and reasonably priced. I would highly advise others to use the F&M Auto Repair services.

Richard Mcgeehan, February 18, 2012


I am somewhat mechanically inclined and it is rare to find a shop with a master mechanic who is competent as well as honest, but this is one such shop! I’ve only been here twice, but have been very impressed so far. And to top it off, the shop is also clean, has nice equipment, and charges less than most. On both my visits they also gave me a coupon for a free car wash at the facility next door! The only reason I knocked a 1/2 star off the rating is because the waiting room leaves a lot to be desired as it is small and unwelcoming, although it is clean and the plastic chairs are adequately comfortable. Highly recommend!

Adam Kautz, February 4, 2012


Everyone at F&M was super-friendly. The service was fast. Making an appointment that fit my schedule was no problem at all. The mechanic worked with me to make sure that I was getting the best price possible for parts. Labor costs weren’t an issue since my car was done so quickly! I feel that I was treated more than fairly. I’m recommending this spot to my friends.

Halene Lloyd, February 4, 2012


My service was really great. Brian and Jackie very professional

Shirly Hynes, February 4, 2012


Quick. Price is right. Won’t rip you off. Trust Frank 100%!

David Litaker, January 16, 2012


The staff were professional and courteous. I would recommend this place to people!

Jasmine Patryce Jackson, December 22, 2011


Very much impressed with Jackie and Brian, very professional and helpful. Was not please with the coupon saying oil change was 9.99 and then I get there and that does not include topping off the other fluids. Never had an oil change that this was not included. Even though I got it I was asked to be charged for this service. Wish you all the luck in the world. It is tough out there now and you guys seem to have everything you need in place. Again I was impressed with my service.

Shirly Hynes, December 22, 2011


I have had Frank take care of both my business and personal trucks and cars for years and I have never had any problems with his work.

David Owens, December 20, 2011


I had an unexpected problem with my car and was unable to leave it parked anywhere. Went to F&M Auto Repair and they fixed the problem at a very reasonable price in a very timely manner. Highly recommend F&M Auto Repair.

No Name Provided, December 16, 2011


The service here was courteous and efficient the particular problem was a tough one but was solved with patience and skill.

Richard Mcgeehan, December 8, 2011


The service was very good. The people there were very pleasant. I will be bringing my car there all the time.

Linda Moore, December 5, 2011


I’ve known Frank for a couple years now and have been beyond 100% happy with his work. Unlike so many other places suckering you into unneeded repairs, Frank will repair only what is needed. Only mechanic I’ve ever given a tip to! Referred him to several friends, all who are his regular customers. Sooo glad he has his own place now.

Dave L, November 25, 2011


Frank was able to diagnose and repair my vehicle the same day. He was also able to do it at a competitive price. There were some complications with the repairs but he was resourceful and did it with a minimal cost overrun. Other shops really couldn’t compete with the time frame or price. F&M stood apart from the competition. Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Recommending them to all my family and friends and too you also. Thanx F&M

Muzzy Mulligan, November 25, 2011


Frank was able to diagnose the problem and repair it the same day. There were additional complications that seemed to be no problem for the resourceful mechanic to resolve. He was able to do the job cheaper and faster than other quotes I had received. F&M allowed me to afford and have a safe Thanksgiving. Thanx to all at F&M for the great services.

Neale Mulligan, November 25, 2011